Fairtrade Fortnight 2019 (Sunday 24th to Saturday 9th March)

Friday 22nd February 5:30pm -  Meet the Fairtrade Visitors at The Deli, Fore Street, Bovey Tracey, TQ13 9AD

Sunday 24 February 10.30am - Church Service  at The Mint Methodist Church, Fore Street, Exeter, EX4 3AT

Monday 25th February 7.30pm - Co-operative Party Social Evening  at Labour Party Offices, Clifton Hill, Exeter, EX1 2DJ

Tuesday 26th February 12noon to 2:00pm - Lunch at Russell Street,Tavistock URC, PL19 8BD

Tuesday 26th February 3:00pm to 4.30pm - Afternoon Tea at The Old Deanery, The Cloisters, Exeter, EX1 1HS

Wednesday 27th February 7:00pm - Fairtrade Dinner at @thirtyfour, Exeter College Hele Road, Exeter, EX4 4JS. Booking: email smspence@phonecoop.coop

Thursday 28th February - Fairtrade Tea Party in  Totnes

Friday 1st March 12noon to 8:00pm

with 1:00 to 2:30pm Children from Victoria Road Primary School and Fairtrade Visitor

Fairtrade Festival at The Clipper, 65 Union Street | Stonehouse, Plymouth PL1 3LU

Friday 1st March - Fairtrade Tea Party in Sidmouth

Friday 1st March 7:00pm for 7:30pm - Evening Fairtrade meeting at Baptist Church, Orchard Gardens, Teignmouth TQ14 8DZ

Saturday 2nd March 2:00pm to 4:00pm - Exeter’s Fairtrade Market  at The Guildhall, 203 High St, Exeter, EX4 3EB

Saturday 2nd March 5:00pm to 6:30pm - Evening Fairtrade meeting at Plough Arts Centre, Fore St, Great Torrington, EX38 8HQ

Monday 4th March 3:30pm to 5:00pm - Fairtrade Tea Party at Fairplace Church, Fairplace Terrace, Okehampton, EX20 1DT

Tuesday 5th March 5:00pm to 6:00pm - Shrove Tuesday Fairtrade Pancake Party at All Saints Hall Church, Exeter Road, Exmouth, EX8 3HJ

Thursday 7th March 11.30am to 12.30pm - Fairtrade visit to University at Exeter University

Thursday 7th March 1:00pm to 2:00pm - World at Lunch with Fairtrade Speakers at Exeter Community Centre, St David’s Hill, Exeter EX4 3RG

Thursday 7th March 7:00pm - Fairtrade evening with Bishop Nick at St Jude’s Church, Beaumont Road, Plymouth  PL4 9BJ

Friday 8th March am - International Women’s Day in Exeter

Announcements

Welcome to the relaunched Global Centre website! We will be adding new content in the next few days, so if you can't find anything or a link doesn't work, just give us a call.

You can find upcoming Global Centre Events here, and Teacher CPD training information here.

Fairtrade Fortnight runs from 25 February until 10 March: Find out more here.

donate