Fairtrade Town Contacts in Devon and Torbay.

Devon Fairtrade Co-ordinator - Sue Errington, Devon Development Education, 01392 438811, dde@globalcentredevon.org.uk

Devon County Council (2008) – Cllr Barry Parsons, Barry.Parsons@devon.gov.uk

Devon County Council officer – Jenny Rayner, Jenny.Rayner@devon.gov.uk

Bideford – Robert West, lavingtonurc@gmail.com 

Bovey Tracey (2008) 

Brixham (2015) – Rosemary Clarke, clarke1959ra@yahoo.co.uk, www.facebook.com/fairtradebrixham/

Chudleigh (2018) – Margaret Parsons, margaretparsonsuk@gmail.com

Dawlish (2007)  – Jean Potter, jp80dp82@hotmail.co.uk. www.facebook.com/DawlishFairtradeFriends

Exeter (2004)  – Dereen Duley dereen-ted@phonecoop.coop; Chair - Cllr Amal Ghusain, cllr.amal.ghusain@exeter.gov.uk; ECC officer Sophie Allen Sophie.Allen@exeter.gov.uk

Exeter Diocese – Chris Keppie, chris.keppie@exeter.anglican.org

Exmouth (2010)  –  Peter Brain, mail@exmouthfairtrade.org.uk, wwww.exmouthfairtrade.org.uk  

Great Torrington – Kathy Wyke, kmwyke2004@yahoo.co.uk

Honiton (work in progress) – Geoff Gilbert, Geoffmgilbert@gmail.com 

Okehampton (2010) – Cynthia Higbee, higbee@waitrose.com

Moretonhampstead (work in progress) – Lionel Holmes, lionel@homebound.org.uk

Sidmouth (2016) – Wendy Spratling (Co-ordinator), wendyspratling@gmail.com, Sharon Howe (Secretary), sharon.howe@talktalk.net.

Tavistock (2005) – Robert Weston, tavistockurcminister@gmail.com

Teignmouth (2005) – Margaret Sheppard, sheppardmj@hotmail.co.uk

Totnes (2010) – Wendy Hartley, wendy.b.hartley@btinternet.com

Traidcraft – Mary Ellis, maryellis@exeter.gov.uk

Co-operative Party – Saxon Spence smspence@phonecoop.coop 

These towns achieved Fairtrdae status but have not renewed it recently

  • Barnstaple
  • Crediton
  • Ivybridge
  • Newton Abbot
  • Tiverton
  • Torbay

Welcome!

...to Exeter's Global Centre, the home of Devon Development Education.

01392 438811
dde@globalcentredevon.org.uk